image Structured Inception

“Architecture should speak of its time and place, but yearn for timelessness.” – Frank Gehry

If there’s one thing that I will ever marvel and rave about, it will be the human ability to build magnificent structures. I have been fortunate that I was able to witness such beauty through the eye of my camera.    

This picture was captured during my latest trip to Mandu which is located at a distance of 95 kms from Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India. I didn’t realise that I had it in me to imagine such a thing and then capture it accurately. 
Has this whet your appetite for my travel story? Don’t worry you will be reading it up soon enough. It’s in making right now 🙂

9 comments

  1. My goodness Itchy-feet!

    What has gone into you?

    3 classical posts in a day?

    Hats off mam 🙂

    Honestly: This is one of the best pictures I have ever seen in my life.

    Would ask to borrow it once we become friends 😛

    Good night.
    Anand 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

